Mo’ Money Mo’ Problems, Biggie Please

I don’t want to be rich when I grow up. My father wants us to make a lot of money. Our family has never been financially prosperous. I think for about a year pre-9/11 we had a good ride, but lately we’ve been in the red. This of course ’causes a lot of stress for my family, my mom can’t stand my father and he can’t stand opening bills, and we, the kids, can’t stand being here. It’s depressing, we can’t functions properly because we can’t stop arguing. My sister’s and I can get out, but they never can.

Leave a Reply

